Jump to content
The library informs: Välkommen till Hyltebibliotekens e-böcker, med lånekort och en pinkod kan du låna 8 e-böcker varje månad. Mer information hittar du på www.hylte.se/bibliotek .

Audiobooks / Feelgood


Cover for Jäniskuu
Audiobook

Jäniskuu

Kolmekymppisen Tuulin ajanlasku alkaa päivästä, jona hän muuttaa pois entisestä asunnostaan, jonka hän jakoi aviomiehensä Peten kanssa. Vaikka ikioma yksiö Tampereen keskustassa me ...


Cover for Ruthless Girl
Audiobook

Ruthless Girl

Fans of Kimberley Chambers’ Queenie and Martina Cole will love this unputdownable crime thriller from bestselling crime author Emma Tallon. Sometimes revenge is the only option.Ann ...


Cover for Summer at the Little French Guesthouse
Audiobook

Summer at the Little French Guesthouse

Summer sun, chilled, white wine, and a gorgeous fiancé. Nothing could upset pure bliss ... Right?Emmy Jamieson loves her new life in the gentle hills and sunflowers of the lush Fre ...


Cover for A Summer Escape and Strawberry Cake at the Cosy Kettle
Audiobook

A Summer Escape and Strawberry Cake at the Cosy Kettle

‘This book is AMAZING!... What a SCRUMPTIOUS read!!... I genuinely could not, and did not want to put it down at all... I would advise that you switch your phone to silent, grab a ...


Cover for Summer Flings and Dancing Dreams
Audiobook

Summer Flings and Dancing Dreams

A laugh-out-loud, uplifting comedy about finding the courage to be yourself, the importance of dreams, and learning to grab life by the glitter balls.Dance like nobody’s watching. ...


Cover for Det brustna hjärtats desperado
Audiobook

Det brustna hjärtats desperado

Victor är en helt vanlig kille i trettiofemårsåldern. Han tycks ha allt i livet: ett jobb som socialsekreterare som han trivs bra med, ett tryggt och långvarigt förhållande med fli ...


Cover for Tända stjärnor
Audiobook

Tända stjärnor

Vid nio års ålder har Karins livsdröm redan tagit form: hon vill bli astronaut och ge sig ut i rymden. Tjugofem år senare jobbar hon som robotingenjör på ett företag som samarbetar ...


Cover for Sommar på det lilla franska pensionatet
Audiobook

Sommar på det lilla franska pensionatet

Sommarsol, kylt vitt vin och en underbar fästman. Vad mer kan man behöva? Emmy Jamieson älskar sitt nya liv på den franska landsbygden. Med jobbet som chef för det lilla pensionate ...


Cover for Antiikkikurssi eksyneille sydämille
Audiobook

Antiikkikurssi eksyneille sydämille

Feelgood-sarjan avaus Clare Pooleyn ja Kate Jacobsin ystäville!Liki seitsemänkymppinen Kristina suostuu vastentahtoisesti vetämään antiikkikurssia. Mieluiten hän pysyttelisi itseks ...


Cover for Monitahokas
Audiobook

Monitahokas

Lapsi langon kanssa – vitsi, painajainen, arkirealismia vai unelmien täyttymys? Neljääkymppiä lähestyvälle Katille nykytilanne on tätä kaikkea. Hän odottaa vauvaa yhdessä kaksoissi ...


Cover for Kuka suutelisi Tuhkimoa?
Audiobook

Kuka suutelisi Tuhkimoa?

Liisa on vastavalmistunut sosionomi, joka joutuu pian huomaamaan etteivät työpaikat kasva puussa. Hän saa paikan erityisluokan koulunkäyntiavustajana, mutta työ ei vastaa hänen kou ...


Cover for Rohkea nainen, ylpeä mies
Audiobook

Rohkea nainen, ylpeä mies

Kun Marian poikaystävä kosii yllättäen, Maria jää sanattomaksi. Haluaako hän todella Sebastianin kanssa naimisiin? Onhan mies pettänyt häntä iät ja ajat! Maria päättää jättää huike ...


Cover for Suden katse
Audiobook

Suden katse

Annua kismittää! Hän on työskennellyt uutisten aluetoimituksessa kohta kaksi vuotta. Hän on omistautunut työlleen ja tekee kaiken juuri eikä melkein. Silti kanavan tähtitoimittaja ...


Cover for 30 jälkeen 30
Audiobook

30 jälkeen 30

Kuohuviini kuplii lasissa lentokentällä. Elina on lähdössä Pariisiin juhlimaan syntymäpäiväänsä kahden ystävänsä kanssa. Elinan pitäisi olla innoissaan. Juhlahumua laskee kuitenkin ...


Cover for 30 tapaa tunnistaa Se oikea
Audiobook

30 tapaa tunnistaa Se oikea

Vihdoinkin Elinan elämässä on kaikki paremmin kuin hyvin. Suhde opettajakollega-Mikon kanssa on täynnä tunnetta – ja intohimoa! Tavarat lentelevät varastossa, kun Mikko ja Elina an ...


Cover for Kertarysäyksellä
Audiobook

Kertarysäyksellä

Satu ei voi uskoa korviaan! Aikaisemmin tänään hän sai töistä potkut. Nyt poikaystävä Tuukka ilmoittaa, että Sadun pitää muuttaa yhteisestä kodista pois. Juttu on nimittäin niin, e ...


Cover for From Pasta to Pigfoot
Audiobook

From Pasta to Pigfoot

Be swept away by sun, sea, self-love and a delicious dollop of romance in this original, multicultural romance novel set between London and Ghana. Introducing your new, favourite g ...


Cover for Home at Summer's End
Audiobook

Home at Summer's End

Rose Anderson is done with being known as "the nice one" in the small town where she lives. She’s done with playing third, fifth, or seventh wheel at loud gatherings on her family’ ...


Cover for Sweet Pea Summer
Audiobook

Sweet Pea Summer

"Tugged on my heartstrings... I loved every minute I spent reading this adorable story... my heart was aching... Such a sweet heart-warming story" Audio Killed the BookmarkCan you ...


Cover for Summer at the Little French Cafe
Audiobook

Summer at the Little French Cafe

In the beautiful village of Chamillon lies the Café Belle Vie, where you’ll always find croissants and friends when you need them the most – and where Elle is hoping to uncover the ...


Cover for Her Silent Husband
Audiobook

Her Silent Husband

I walk slowly to the kitchen counter, staring out the window as Ceci rocks back and forth on the swing. My beautiful darling girl has been through so much already. How can I tell h ...


Cover for Hollywood Hills Forever
Audiobook

Hollywood Hills Forever

Det är inte lätt att vara bipolär, fråga bara Alice Häll. Hon kan inte ens impulsresa till Los Angeles utan att föräldrarna hotar med att ringa Interpol.  City of Angels visar upp ...


Cover for Afternoon tea på Grassmarket 1
Audiobook

Afternoon tea på Grassmarket 1

På sju veckor har Sonja gått från att vara i ett lyckligt förhållande med sitt livs kärlek, till att officiellt ha blivit Sveriges sorgligaste tjugoåttaåring. Att Anton plötsligt s ...


Cover for Äldreboendet Pärleporten
Audiobook

Äldreboendet Pärleporten

På äldreboendet Pärleporten känner Vera Liljeqvist att hon vid 87 års ålder äntligen har hittat hem, även om hela huset är i behov av renovering. Ledningen tycker inte att probleme ...


Cover for A Year at Appleyard Farm
Audiobook

A Year at Appleyard Farm

Down a winding lane lined with honeysuckle and wild flowers, there’s a beautiful orchard beside the rushing River Wye. There, in a little farmhouse in the furthest corner, a young ...