Jump to content
The library informs: Välkommen till Hyltebibliotekens e-böcker, med lånekort och en pinkod kan du låna 8 e-böcker varje månad. Mer information hittar du på www.hylte.se/bibliotek .

Audiobooks / Feelgood


Cover for Daughters of Magpie Cove
Audiobook

Daughters of Magpie Cove

Connie stared out at the quiet Cornish sea as the hazy early morning light bathed the horizon in a beautiful golden glow. She inhaled the salty, cleansing ocean air, looked down at ...


Cover for A Summer of New Beginnings
Audiobook

A Summer of New Beginnings

Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring f ...


Cover for Agent troslös
Audiobook

Agent troslös

Bea har bestämt sig. Hon har svikit både sig själv och sin familj, depressionen har tagit över hennes tillvaro och nu ser hon ingen annan väg. Men just när hon lägger snaran runt h ...


Cover for Lollo söker
Audiobook

Lollo söker

Lollo lever ett utsvävande singelliv på krogen och Tinder där hon träffar den ena snubben efter den andra. Ingen av killarna fastnar och hon har tröttnat på att vakna upp med ånges ...


Cover for A Bookshop Christmas
Audiobook

A Bookshop Christmas

A snowstorm. A stranger. A spark. It should be the perfect start to the perfect love story.But real life is far messier and more complicated than in the pages of the books in Megan ...


Cover for A Dad of His Own
Audiobook

A Dad of His Own

A magical, comforting and emotional Christmas story. Perfect for the fans of Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.House-sitting in a castle over Christmas is a dream come true for Anna a ...


Cover for Brud på rymmen
Audiobook

Brud på rymmen

Elin hade alltid tyckt att det var något speciellt med havet och hade länge känt en längtan dit. I samband med en sjukskrivning får hon ett erbjudande om att tillbringa ett par som ...


Cover for The Cranberry Inn
Audiobook

The Cranberry Inn

An unputdownable, feel-good Christmas romance about fresh starts, the importance of family and learning how to follow your heart. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Rachel Hann ...


Cover for The Little Shop in Cornwall
Audiobook

The Little Shop in Cornwall

Claudia thought she knew how this summer was going to go. Turns out, she didn’t have a clue... It’s been two years since Claudia arrived on the beautifully rugged Cornish coast wit ...


Cover for Secrets of Magpie Cove
Audiobook

Secrets of Magpie Cove

Lila had a favourite rock to sit on towards the back of the cove, where she often ate her breakfast, gazing out at the tumbling Cornish sea. As the sun rose that morning, Lila wish ...


Cover for Revenge
Audiobook

Revenge

If you keep dangerous secrets you’ll pay the ultimate price...In the South of France, playground of the rich and famous, world renowned chef Dexter Franklin is organising a night t ...


Cover for Addicted
Audiobook

Addicted

Fame, fortune and five-star luxury. Meet four fabulous women – all of them hold a dark secret... one of them won’t live to tell the tale.Nancy Arlow: the fading entertainer determi ...


Cover for Deadly Obsession
Audiobook

Deadly Obsession

What would you do if you saw your husband killed right in front of you... identified his body... had him cremated... then six months later received a letter written by him two days ...


Cover for Trinity
Audiobook

Trinity

‘The ultimate guilty pleasure of a rollercoaster read you'll want to repeat the experience of time and time again... His scandalously sexy novels will keep you up all night.’ Melan ...


Cover for Scandalous Lies
Audiobook

Scandalous Lies

Lovers and liars, divas and sinners, welcome to a world of scandal, where one woman will pay the ultimate price.SUSPENSE: Georgia’s best friend, ballroom dancing sensation Mitzi, h ...


Cover for The Happiness Project
Audiobook

The Happiness Project

Prepare to be captivated by one of the most poignant and heart-warming books you will read this year, perfect for readers who loved One Day in December. Alison’s perfect world has ...


Cover for The Christmas Cake Cafe
Audiobook

The Christmas Cake Cafe

Heart-warming and hilarious, a story that will make you laugh, cry and bring a smile to your face.  Get ready for another deliciously amazing Christmas treat from Sue Watson...As t ...


Cover for A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall
Audiobook

A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall

A feelgood Christmas love story set in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as 'A Way Back Home'After recent heartbre ...


Cover for Magic Under the Mistletoe
Audiobook

Magic Under the Mistletoe

Christmas and romance are in the air... It's December 23rd and while everyone else is rushing home for the holidays, workaholic Leesa Oliver is dreading switching on her out-of-off ...


Cover for An Off-Piste Christmas
Audiobook

An Off-Piste Christmas

Prepare to spend Christmas in the Italian alps... The last thing Harriet Westmoreland wants is Christmas away from home, particularly when skiing, snow, heights and freezing her ba ...


Cover for Och löven faller
Audiobook

Och löven faller

Jans tillvaro faller. Under bilresan hem från sjukhuset plågas han av existentiella tankar. Hur kämpar man vidare när allt slits bort och faller som löven mot marken?


Cover for Steg för steg
Audiobook

Steg för steg

En varm, insiktsfull och gripande roman om lojalitet, kärlek och drömmar. Isabelle har precis börjat som ballerina i det nya Operahuset i Stockholm, eller Norran som det också kall ...


Cover for Brustna hjärtans bekännelser
Audiobook

Brustna hjärtans bekännelser

På sajten storiesofbrokenhearts.com samlas människor från hela världen för att anonymt skriva av sig om hjärtesorg, krossade ambitioner och allt annat som får livet att suga. Här m ...


Cover for Semester från kärleken
Audiobook

Semester från kärleken

Natasha är som en magnet för konstiga killar, särskilt medelmåttiga typer med ett intellektuellt svårmod. Alla påpekar det för henne, och efter det senaste fiaskot svär hon på att ...


Cover for Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)
Audiobook

Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)

Som barn var systrarna Stine och Lene bästa vänner, men någonstans på vägen tappade de bort varandra i livets karusell. Det enda de numera har gemensamt är sitt ointresse för Campi ...